Contact Us

Sales

Northeast U.S.Shannon Alo-Mendosa
Email: salomendosa@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 781-619-1942

Mid-Atlantic, South, Mid-West U.S. – Mike Hallman
Email: mhallman@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 301-371-8830

Western U.S. – Brian Landy
Email: blandy@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 831-426-4143

International – Richard Vaughan
Email: rvaughan@horizonhouse.co.uk – Phone: +44 207 596 8742

Germany, Austria, and Switzerland (German-Speaking)Brigitte Beranek
Email: bberanek@horizonhouse.com – Phone: +82 2 481-3411

IsraelDan Aronovic
Email: aronovic@actcom.co.il – Phone: +972 9 899 5813

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore Floyd Chun
Email: floydc@actintl.com.hk – Phone: (852)-59896208

ShenzhenJenny Li
Email: JennyL@actintl.com.hk

ShanghaiLinda Li
Email: lindaL@actintl.com.hk – Phone: +86-21-62511200

BeijingCecily Bian
Email: cecilyb@actintl.com.hk – Phone: +86 135 5262 1310

WuhanSky Chen
Email: skyc@actintl.com.hk

Japan – Katsuhiro Ishii
Email: amskatsu@dream.com – Phone: +81 3 5691 3335

Korea – Young-Seoh Chinn
Email: yschinn@horizonhouse.com – Phone: +44 207 596 8742

 

Event Management

Event CoordinatorSonia Thai
Email: sthai@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 781-619-1930

Assistant Marketing Manager: Jaclyn Seigal
Email: jseigal@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 781-619-1941

Technical Program Director: Janine Love
Email: jlove@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 857-350-2216

EDI CON Sales Director: Mike Hallman
Email: mhallman@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 301-371-8830