About the Organizers

EDI CON Online is organized by Microwave Journal, Signal Integrity Journal, and the event planning division of their parent company Horizon House.  Horizon House is an experienced and well-established organizer of targeted events, including EDI CON China. Horizon House additionally organizes European Microwave Week (EuMW) on behalf of the European Microwave Association (EuMA). The EDI CON program is developed in collaboration with leading international technology companies and experts in high-frequency and high-speed electronic design with experience ranging from modeling and design to component characterization, system integration, and verification.

Event Management

Event CoordinatorSonia Thai
Email: sthai@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 781-619-1930

Assistant Marketing Manager: Jaclyn Seigal
Email: jseigal@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 781-619-1941

Technical Program Director: Janine Love
Email: jlove@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 857-350-2216

 

Sales

EDI CON Sales Director: Mike Hallman
Email: mhallman@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 301-371-8830

Northeast U.S.Shannon Alo-Mendosa
Email: salomendosa@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 781-619-1942

Mid-Atlantic, South, Mid-West U.S. – Mike Hallman
Email: mhallman@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 301-371-8830

Western U.S. – Brian Landy
Email: blandy@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 831-426-4143

International – Richard Vaughan
Email: rvaughan@horizonhouse.co.uk – Phone: +44 207 596 8742

Germany, Austria, and Switzerland (German-Speaking) – Brigitte Beranek
Email: bberanek@horizonhouse.com – Phone: +82 2 481-3411

Israel – Dan Aronovic
Email: aronovic@actcom.co.il – Phone: +972 9 899 5813

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan Mark Mak
Email: markm@actintl.com.hk – Phone: (852)-28386298

Shenzhen – Michael Tsui
Email: michaelt@actintl.com.hk – Phone: +86-755-25988571

Shanghai – Linda Li
Email: lindal@actintl.com.hk – Phone: +86-21-62511200

Beijing – Cecily Bian
Email: cecilyb@actintl.com.hk – Phone: +86 135 5262 1310

Japan – Katsuhiro Ishii
Email: amskatsu@dream.com – Phone: +81 3 5691 3335

Korea JES MEDIA, INC.
Email: corres1@jesmedia.com – Phone: Tel: +82 2 481-3411